Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For baltimoreguy

Baltimoreguy, 44 currently offline
map pin abell, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I'm an Aries guy and I dabble in birth charts and look for coincidences. Messages welcome!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, internet, horseback riding, computers, music, nudism, reading, television
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality type a, professional, preppy, nerd, liberal, activist, geek, intellectual
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, miss right now, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, tennis, hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World