Profile Page For devaocean

Devaocean, 56 currently offline
map pin Bath, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A happy go lucky woman, with only the odd low moments, life is just too short to spend blue or (removed) ok for my age, enjoy trying to keep fit by cycling and exercise. walking (removed) life is important to me, there's more to life than this material (removed) vegetarian, enjoy cooking, enjoy home-making, reading, writing, being creative.I am looking for someone who is similar to the above (accept the woman bit!) oh and who is funny (i can be too) humour gets an A*. Would really like to get a van and travel together. yes travel together both materially and spiritually through our old age (and who knows after that!)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, photography, painting, nature, killing zombies, internet, history, reading, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, travel, writing
Body Type slim
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Vegetarian, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, romantic, pirate, white trash, lover, loner, introvert, artistic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music House, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Ska, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Folk, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, yoga, tai chi
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner