Profile Page For dizzy1dog

Dizzy1dog, 53 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

IM a believer and I believe my search is over!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, travel, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, lover
Individuality artist, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, skateboarding, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, baseball
Health Related holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages English

My Photos
Dizzy1dog Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In