Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DREAMSEEKER4U

  • DREAMSEEKER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMSEEKER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Astrological Signs Usually Describe Personalities

I Am A Virgo And Signs Can Be Compatible. Some people believe in astrology and some do not. Myself, I think that a person usually meets most of the characteristics of their sign, but depending on who the two people are depends on if they will be a match or not. Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Furthermore, if you're not between the ages of 42 and 57 don't bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys aren't very mature and aren't ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm not interested in any young men.   I'm really a decent, honest, caring, thoughtful, understanding, loving, dependable, responsible, helpful, affectionate, faithful, and a good woman. I'm looking for my soulmate if such a man really exists. I want a best friend, partner, and a lover all in one man. I'm also looking for a man who isn't a judgmental person. If you think that you meet any of these characteristics email me. Take care, never give up hope, and never give up on your dreams. I wish you all the best of luck and hopefully we all will find what we are looking for in a person, if nothing else we could always be friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, travel, movies, shopping, computers, cruises, television
Body Type
thick, overweight, disabled, pleasantly plump, large
Movies
romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, comedy, romance, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality
playa hater, conservative, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues
Languages
English, The Language of Love
Caste
Christian - Roman Catholic


Groups:
Horoscopes ; Zodiac Forecasts ; Capricorn ; Taurus ; Virgo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, board games, television, cooking & recipes, travel, cruises
Their Body Type
average, slender, a few extra pounds, disabled, slim, fit, thick, overweight, athletic, skinny
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, hazel, glass, gray, black, green
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, black, red, blond, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad, some college, Doctorate, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigars, daily, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
fun loving, professional, intellectual, redneck, loner, playa hater, romantic, conservative, preppy
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation, relationship, miss right
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Karaoke, Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, flattop, layered
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, chiropractic, diabetic, faith healing
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified


DREAMSEEKER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMSEEKER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMSEEKER4U

neilc350

Last forum posts of DREAMSEEKER4U on Astrology Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions video game Library

Astrology Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Astrology Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.