Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For eddini81976

Eddini81976, 47 currently offline
map pin Portsmouth, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking For My Juliet :).
Single Leo Male 36, Looking For His Juliet. Hi everyone my name is Ed obviously. Let's get through the Astrology Signs First though. I was born as it says 8-19-76 at 6:40am in Orlando Florida the the U.S.A. Sun - Leo 1st House (Conjunction With Ascendant), Ascendant - Leo 1st House, Moon - Gemini 10th House, Mercury - Virgo 2nd House, Venus - Virgo 1st House, Mars - Virgo 2nd House (Conjunction With Mercury) , Jupiter - Taurus, Saturn - Leo in 12th House. Uranus - Scorpio 3rd House, Neptune - Sagittarius 4th House, Pluto - Libra 2nd House. I think the Biggest"Problem Area" in my chart is that I have a T-Square. I have my Moon in Gemini in the 10th House Opposite my Neptune in Sagittarius in the 4th House. Those are BOTH being squared by my Venus in Virgo in the 1st House. NOT GOOD FOR LOVE, (BUT) makes one Creative with High Intuition. I also have a couple great trines. My Moon in Gemini in the 10th trines my Pluto in Libra in the 2nd. NOT ONLY THAT my Saturn in Leo in the 12th trines my Neptune in Sagittarius in the 4th house. Neat. I'd love to know ALL about your charts ladies.

Now that, that is out of the way I am told I'm pretty "Self Aware" but not in a conceited way. I love to be on the Computer. On youtube I have 460 videos. Half is Sleight Of Hand Magic, and Mentalism (Thought Reading) in which I've done for 22 years. The other half is Hypnotherapy Videos, as I've been into Hypnosis 7 years, and was "Formally Certified" 9-7-07. I LOVE it. I have "Mini - Sessions" that are 8 minutes in length, to Session that are FULL ON like 30 minutes, to 60 minutes, and I take request. I have my own web site that I won't put down but that has sells MP3's for people. I help through Jesus Working THROUGH ME, on Stop Smoking, Depression, s----l Assault /, Age Regression, P.T.S.D., Weight Loss ... etc. I have a lot of love in my heart, well with all that Leo, that's not surprising and I HATE seeing People, Kids, and Animals hurt so I like to help. I like to read, cook, go for walks, watch T.V.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Italian, Carnivore, Comfort
Personality introvert, lover, playa hater, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, romantic, extrovert
Individuality artist, magician, stache, goatee
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats, No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair, shaved head, buzz cut, crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, dancing, weightlifting
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues, therapy, western medicine, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World