Profile Page For emoboi11

Emoboi11, 41 it's been a while
map pin Long Island, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Cancer I am a huge believer in Astrology and the compatibility of signs. I am always checking my compatibility with people i date.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, writing, working out, wine tasting, travel, swimming, reading, photography, yoga, naturism, movies, golfing, dancing
Body Type slim
Movies action, romantic comedy, romance, indie, comedy
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality fun loving, burner (burning man participant), intellectual, romantic, lover, professional, punk
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Karaoke, Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Techno
Hair Style faux-hawk, emo
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, golf

My Photos
Emoboi11 Image 0
Emoboi11 Image 1
Emoboi11 Image 2
Emoboi11 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!