Gelder, 52 it's been a while
East Evergreen Mobile Home Par, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for some fun
Looking for some fun Looking for a woman o join our relationship permanently or for fun. my wife and I are interested in getting another female friend/lover involved to have some fun and enjoy life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, target practice, photography, music, movies, hunting, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type slender, slim, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, supermodel, athletic, average
Movies romance, action, horror, comedy, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality redneck, lover, fun loving, coffeeholic, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Country, Rap, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Folk, Pop, R and B, Celtic, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports skiing, hiking, dancing
Health Related naturopathy, meditation, herbalism, folk medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
Gelder Image 0
Gelder Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner