Profile Page For gruvin

Gruvin, 73 it's been a while
map pin Bilambil, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Lifetime Vegetarian
Virgo Sun/Sag Moon, Mars in Scorpio Having been fascinated by astrology for many years allows me to glimpse inside of some of the universal traits to be found amongst various signs via degrees. A good place to rub shoulders with others of my chosing......
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian
Personality artistic, frugal, intellectual, flirt, liberal, lover, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Folk, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Trance
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, bowling, volleyball, walking, tennis, golf
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Gruvin Image 0
Gruvin Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In