Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For hannah92

Hannah92, 31 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

she`s a Gemin/Capricorn :)
Hello I'm a Gemini II (born in the week of New Language) and I'd like to find a man who's kind, spiritual, non judgmental, loves nature, likes healthy food, loves art, loves animals and above all someone who I can talk to about anything and everything! I mean, I am a Gemini lol...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, magic, gardening, bible study, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type slender
Movies westerns, drama, classics, black & white films, action, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college, some high school
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegan
Personality intellectual, introvert, hipster, freak, conservative, coffeeholic, artistic, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, freak, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, hiking, swimming
Health Related therapy, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World