Profile Page For iborkov

Iborkov, 64 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

My sign ~ Your sign
My sign ~ Your sign Do we mesh? Let's figure it out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 240 lbs
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, Chinese, Omnivore, Japanese, Vegetarian, Indian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality lover, loner, romantic, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, intellectual, extrovert, introvert, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, ninja, magician, nudist
Religious Views Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army, national guard, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, golf, yoga, swimming, tai chi, rowing, hiking, bowling, soccer (U.S.), pilates, walking, tennis
Health Related naturopathy, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, eastern medicine, alternative medicine

My Photos
Iborkov Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In