Jbeor, 50 it's been a while
All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Does it define you
Does it define you Do you think the charat
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, fat and proud, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, playa hater, loner, introvert, intellectual, liberal, extrovert, frugal
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Choir, Soul, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Motown, Celtic, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, acupuncture
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, coffeeholic, extrovert
Individuality beard, goatee, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in june
Pets Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, swimming, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner