Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For lalaisacancer

Lalaisacancer, 45 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Look 4 My Beat Friend
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Thai, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality fun loving, clown, loner, romantic, lover
Individuality tattoos, piercings, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Funk, Soul, Reggae, Indie, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World