Lida83, 40 it's been a while
Erie, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Classy Lady
I would describe myself as a person with a positive attitude, loving heart and adventurous spirit. I am in the very low income class and so I want someone who doesn't have a problem with that but has confidence in my ambitions. I would like someone is hard working but not rich, someone who makes about the same as me and we build together. I am a late bloomer. I am 32 yrs old and haven't accomplished anything yet, but im turning my life around and working on my dreams. I need someone who is caring, compassionate, loving, good-looking, takes care of himself, someone who believes in christ and has ambitions and believes in togetherness
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, fishing, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, science, shopping, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, yoga
Health Related detoxing, faith healing, holistic treatment, meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Lida83 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner