Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For livia

Livia, 65 currently offline
map pin Antioch, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Mature sister l love to chat
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies drama, romantic comedy, comedy, classics, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rap, R and B, Motown
Hair Style afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related holistic treatment
Languages English

My Photos
Livia Image 0
Livia Image 1
Livia Image 2
Livia Image 3
Livia Image 4
Livia Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World