Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For lordkyofanel

Lordkyofanel, 34 currently offline
map pin Johnson City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

i like playing video games and want to find someone to play against
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, nerd, introvert, flirt, lover, geek
Individuality cougar lover, ninja, werewolf, superhero, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Metal, Celtic
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Lordkyofanel Image 0
Lordkyofanel Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World