M3phl0x, 31 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely Gamer Girl searching for her Gamer Guy
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, steamy, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, with parents, in a van down by the river
Food Related Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Comfort, Omnivore, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality geek, lover, loner, intellectual, playa hater, fun loving, introvert, flirt, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, mr. right, something REALLY hot
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, writing, internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, video games, travel, swimming, reading, music, movies, manga, larp, television
Movies nothing but porn, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
M3phl0x Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner