Missjb4, 52 it's been a while
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Where Have You Been All My Life
Where Have You Been All My Life I am a shy, sensitive, humble, romantic, compassionate woman who is looking for a sentimental, kind, loving, caring man who believes in the old-fashioned, traditional values of dating and courtship. I am somewhat hesitant to have a relationship, not just online but in general as well because of reasons of my own, but the hell with it. You only live once. So what have I got to lose? Anyhow, the kind of guy I am looking for must have a clean background without any illegal activities or criminal history. I would like for him to respect and accept my strengths and weakness without him criticizing or judging me. I dislike complications, bigotry, dishonesty, arrogance and selfishness.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, conservative, fun loving, introvert, lover, loner, playa hater
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic, Jewish, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Industrial, Soul, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, swimming, yoga
Health Related ayurveda, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, internet, computers
Their Body Type fit, athletic, average, thick, large
Movies romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, green, brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, a couch potato
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic, lover
Individuality goatee, stache, beard
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
They are looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Missjb4 Image 0
Missjb4 Image 1
Missjb4 Image 2
Missjb4 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner