Profile Page For naraku27

Naraku27, 36 it's been a while
map pin Fairfax, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, geek, lover, loner, romantic, punk, nerd
Individuality magician, werewolf, psychic, goatee, vampire, ninja
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports walking, skateboarding, hiking, martial arts
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Orientation straight
They are looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Naraku27 Image 0
Naraku27 Image 1
Naraku27 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In