• NOCTURNALLIGHT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT


NOCTURNALLIGHT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NOCTURNALLIGHT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Aspiring Novelist

Gemini with Pisces rising Creative, mature but young at heart, nocturnal, mildly eccentric animal lover with no family ties. I enjoy most things creative, writing, painting, designing, sewing, gardening, cooking. Also listening to music, pubs, clubs, travel, exploring places of interest, history. I love animals especially cats and dogs, wildlife, trees, rivers, gardens, town life. Spiritual though not religious, believe in astrology (Gemini with Pisces rising), dreams, psychic ability, reincarnation. Have a dog and a cat and a goldfish.  Enjoy town/city life.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, sewing, television, travel, writing
Body Type
average, slim
black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with pets
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic
artist, designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Cat, Dog, Fish
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style
layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
My Preferred Pronouns

Tarot ; Dream Interpretation ; Zodiac Forecasts

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, slim, supermodel
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
introvert, liberal, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual
beard, goatee, pirate at heart, psychic, stache
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, pageboy, short hair, straight

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for NOCTURNALLIGHT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOCTURNALLIGHT

Last forum posts of NOCTURNALLIGHT on Astrology Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOCTURNALLIGHT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOCTURNALLIGHT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions video game Library

Astrology Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Astrology Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World