Nsoci, 45 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Warwickshire

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

\"Nerds are clearly superior to us in every way.. Let\`s worship them as our Gods\"
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views green party, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean
Personality activist, nerd, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, geek, pirate, fashionista, clown
Individuality goatee, beard
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Rats, Monkey
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk
Hair Style comb over, long hair, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, pilates, basketball, football (International), volleyball, skiing, handball, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, rock climbing, marathon, aerobics, rowing, tai chi
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In