Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For photofreak101

Photofreak101, 33 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay, lesbian
Eye Color gray, green, blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, socially, 420, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, punk, fun loving, loner, romantic, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, penpal, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, weightlifting, rugby, jogging, swimming, working out, yoga
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Photofreak101 Image 0
Photofreak101 Image 1
Photofreak101 Image 2
Photofreak101 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World