Raybear62460ya, 62 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

love and similarities--bgm 4 wgm
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, bollywood, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views conservative, democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Indian, Carnivore
Personality conservative, introvert, loner, lover, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, type a
Individuality psychic, goatee, stache, nudist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, romance, fun, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Military Service veteran, navy
Gender Male
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Gospel, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, reading, shopping, swimming, television, travel, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, slim, thick
Movies action, bollywood, drama, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, stache
Religious Views Christian, Jewish
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Fish, Horse
Music Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B
Hair Style curly, short hair, straight
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner