Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For reslyn

Reslyn, 33 currently offline
map pin Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Confessions of a Midwestern Housewife
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, punk, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views Pantheist, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, penpal, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship open relationship, seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? like a fish, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, punk, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous Transgender
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right now, penpal, roommate
Their Sign virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World