Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For simon843

Simon843, 32 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

Silent
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Soul Food, Carnivore, Japanese, Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality nerd, loner, romantic, geek, flirt, total slacker
Individuality artist, beard, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rap, Indie, Opera, Rock, Techno, Trance, R and B, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, handball, wrestling, jogging, working out
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, sports, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slim, supermodel
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Relationship committed, couple, open relationship, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality total slacker, coffeeholic, flirt, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, designer, ninja, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, cycling, handball, jogging, martial arts, skateboarding, tai chi, wrestling

My Photos
Simon843 Image 0
Simon843 Image 1
Simon843 Image 2
Simon843 Image 3
Simon843 Image 4
Simon843 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World