Starshine86, 37 it's been a while
Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

March 5th: The Day of Heaven and Hell
March 5th: The Day of Heaven and Hell I have been with my Husband sense I was 16, married for 4 of those years. We were married on Halloween. I have a son that is 2, I strive to nurture his creativity and make him unique. I thought being a mom would change me, but I am the same person now as I was before I became a mom. If that is a good or a bad thing, I'm not sure. I seem to clash with 90% of other people in this world, so I spend most of my time being left behind by others. I don't know why that is, hence I am a loner and I have been for most of my life. You will never be able to pin my personality down. Once you think you have, I will surely be the opposite just a moment later. I thrive on being a contradiction to myself and I make nothing simple. I have a crude and morbid sense of humor, and make jokes that sometimes even disturb me, but I am just as capable of being silly and childish. I’m a homebody, walking that thin line of being a total shut in. I accumulate to much stuff, just because I can. I have an affinity for Stars, they make things instantly more appealing to me. My heart thrives on creativity, I believe that nothing is more satisfying than creating something that screams from our being, or looking at something that speaks to our hearts. There’s nothing that I wont try to make, at least once. I've learned from life that the best things happen by accident, just like good pictures. I am content with my life, but sometimes I feel like something is missing. Finding 'her' proves to be a very daunting task though. I always pick out girls that use me or lead me on and I end up heartbroken. I just want a girl that will show me as much respect that I show to her, one that actually asks me questions and shows interest in -me-. I don't want a fling or a passing thing, I want someone that wants to be a part of my family, my life, forever. The Secret Language of Birthdays - By Gary Goldschneider & Joost Elffers I find to be highly accurate astrological personology outlines.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am anti-social, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality white trash, pirate, intellectual, introvert, romantic, redneck, geek, lover, loner, punk, nerd
Individuality piercings, nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, miss right, friends - with benefits, friends only, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Farm Animals, Rock, Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style ponytail, shag, straight, straightened, layered, emo, long hair
Looking for
Orientation bisexual
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, divorced
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, daily
They are looking for friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Starshine86 Image 0
Starshine86 Image 1
Starshine86 Image 2
Starshine86 Image 3
Starshine86 Image 4
Starshine86 Image 5
Starshine86 Image 6
Starshine86 Image 7
Starshine86 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner