Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For tigerlilly762

Tigerlilly762, 75 currently offline
map pin State College, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Still a Romantic
Looking for soul mate A Taurus here, know what I like and I am a steady presence in people's lives as a friend and/or a lover. Love looking at the stars at night.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, artistic
Individuality psychic, artist
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, walking, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, chiropractic
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
Political Views liberal
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Male

My Photos
Tigerlilly762 Image 0
Tigerlilly762 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World