Toxiccherry420, 33 it's been a while
Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, thick
Movies horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color green, glass, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? hookah, pipe, like a chimney, clove cigarettes, 420
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, geek, white trash, punk, fun loving, pirate, nerd
Individuality werewolf, magician, pirate at heart, vampire, circus clown, psychic, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Dance, Death Metal, Reggae, Hardcore, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Metal, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style layered, straight, straightened, emo, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, swimming, rock climbing, dancing, hiking, hockey, walking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner