Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For waterboi13

Waterboi13, 51 currently offline
map pin Kansas City, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

what up
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, indie, romantic comedy, classics, animation, drama, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Grain-free Diet, Always Dieting, Gluten-free Diet
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, flirt
Individuality ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos, werewolf, ninja, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, World, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, hockey, baseball, walking, working out
Health Related meditation, herbalism
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World