Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For angelfawn

Angelfawn, 22 currently offline
map pin Rogers, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I am a 21F Sun Scorpio, Moon Aquarius, and Rising
If you can handle me at my crazy and boisterous as well as my quite and desolate, we'll get along just fine.
About Me
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sewing, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Demisexual, Omnisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual, Queer, Questioning
Eye Color brown, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, clown, eccentric, flirt, freak, free spirit, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, brony, circus clown, cougar lover, farmer, magician, mime, opera lover, paranormal believer, pegasister
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, layered, shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, gymnastics, pole dancing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, French, Japanese, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World