Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For astroali

Astroali, 39 currently offline
map pin Queensbury, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a SO who does similar astrological work as myself. Applying predictive methods to the 'real world'. Or at least be very deep into astrology and willing to learn/share secrets of predicting the future.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Pescetarian, Vegan
Personality freak, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality magician, paranormal believer, psychic
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Rock, Death Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, House, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, football (U.S.), jogging, running, working out, soccer (U.S.)
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World