Creativedream57, 66 it's been a while
Denham Springs, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Communicat With Hearing Is Vert Tiring
Communication Aquarius.t is important to know who you are.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegan, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Mexican, Sushi, Soul Food, Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean
Personality thrifty, romantic, liberal, intellectual
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Reggae, R and B
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, walking
Health Related cancer survivor, minor health issues, diabetic
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner