Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For freeman5juan2

Freeman5juan2, 41 currently offline
map pin Cedar Rapids, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

A ball of innerG
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, nature, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other, African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality intellectual
Individuality ninja, cougar lover, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous flat-earther
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Soul
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, swimming, running, hiking, dancing
Health Related meditation, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Mix Them
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, hunting, killing zombies, music, nature, science
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship monogamous, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level graduate school, some college
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, loner, side kick
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality freak, fun loving, intellectual, loner, preppy
Individuality cougar, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous flat-earther
They are looking for mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
Their Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Motown, R and B, Soul
Hair Style afro, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, bowling, cycling, hiking, jogging, running, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages English, Latin, Spanish
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World