Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For helexia

Helexia, 52 currently offline
map pin Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Hey there
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 460 lbs
Body Type large, voluptuous, fat and proud, overweight
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, lover, geek, intellectual, activist, flirt, liberal, extrovert, punk, fun loving, nerd
Individuality cougar, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right now, mr. right now, mr. right, conversation, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Female
Music Classical, Punk, Trance, Techno, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, House, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, aerobics, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? in recovery, no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, psychic, shaved head, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits
Pets Dog
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
Helexia Image 0
Helexia Image 1
Helexia Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World