Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For jackstar

Jackstar, 50 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

probably alone again
I'm not good with profiling!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, overweight, fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views progressive
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, total slacker, introvert, liberal, white trash, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, ninja, magician, circus clown, superhero, artist, designer, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Pantheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat, Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, minor dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World