Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For karahgray

Karahgray, 40 currently offline
map pin Lehi, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Do you believe in compatibilty between signs?
I'm just curious to see if you can meet like minded people using astrology.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, magic, dancing, cruises, board games
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality professional, lover, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, dating
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Rap, Punk, Pop, Indie, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports jogging, yoga, walking, swimming, snowboarding, running, rock climbing
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World