Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For kazzyjs

Kazzyjs, 66 currently offline
map pin Rufford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Warm caring Female seeks warm caring soul mate
I am easy very easy going, extrovert, great sense of humour, caring, warm, sensitive, loving, compassionate, loyal, reliable, intelligent & honest.
I have my own home & car. I plan to sell my home to downsize, this year but can't decide where to relocate to as yet - open to ideas!
I adore cooking, swimming, sea-surfing, writing, travel, exploring new places. internet, music, art & design, entertaining, cycling, philosophy, astrology to name but fee interests.
I would like to meet my true soul mate. Must be a heterosexual/straight male, similar interests & disposition, good head of hair (sorry guys I'm not attracted to bald men). Must be single/divorced/widowed - I am not into having illicit affairs or one night stands with married men.
I am single, no baggage, free to move anywhere.
I am self employed working from home on the phone so can work from anywhere.
I miss having that special someone to share life with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, writing
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am class clown
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Spicy, Thai
Personality intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, activist, artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality actress, artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Indie, Motown, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, walking, cycling
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
Kazzyjs Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World