Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For kyle1224

Kyle1224, 33 currently offline
map pin Centennial, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Signs are more of a guide than a rule. There are patterns, and exceptions.
About Me
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, music, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Gynephilic, Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? hookah
Do you drink? socially, wine, beer, liquor
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Indian, Caribbean, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, French, Chinese, Organic, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality burner (burning man participant), conservative, free spirit, introvert, liberal, nerd, playa
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Bird, Dog
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, skiing, rock climbing, hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World