Livewithoutend, 2022 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

HELLO!!! My sign is Scorpio. I believe the compatibility between any sign. Message Me =D
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, internet, cosplay, computers, video games, writing
Body Type thick, average, athletic
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Legal Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, libertarian, democrat
Food Related Chinese
Personality fun loving, geek, loner, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic, total slacker
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports running, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, hunting, internet, manga, movies, music, reading, running, sports, television, video games, working out
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color black, blond, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, French, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality geek, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality mohawk, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
Their Sign scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service army
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Rabbit, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
No Videos!

My Photos
Livewithoutend Image 0
Livewithoutend Image 1
Livewithoutend Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner