Luvwlual, 64 it's been a while
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I am a Taurus
I am a Taurus I don't think that anyone can tell the future of another person but I still can't resist reading my horoscope each morning. I would like to talk with people who have more faith in it and maybe I will have more confidence in it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, movies, music, naturism, reading, shopping, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, romance, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, thrifty, flirt, conservative
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Celtic, Christian Rock, Dance, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Jazz, Country
Hair Style layered, curly, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, wrestling, swimming, running, martial arts, hiking, dancing, bowling
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Luvwlual Image 0
Luvwlual Image 1
Luvwlual Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner