• MRDEVOTION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MRDEVOTION has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MRDEVOTION has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

P.I.M.P. Public. Intelectual. Moral. Principes.

Phoenix As A Gemini Astrological Sign and a Air Element! I'm like a Phoenix Starting all over, raising out of the ashes, constantly renewing myself, Obtaining more experiences in life, being creative, meeting people's, learning and sharing knowledge's, growing more each day on the intellectual level, everyday! is another opportunity! Cause after all we are spiritual being having a human experience.


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, athletic
nothing but porn, animation, horror, classics, action, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
Mixed Race
domestic partnership
Have Kids
Education Level
some college
Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, socially, daily
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, independent, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Fast Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, artistic, professional, liberal
cougar lover, goatee, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Dance, Motown, Gospel, Opera, Hard Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, House, R and B, Reggae, Choir, Industrial, Rap, Ska, World, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Funk
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, dancing, walking, running, cycling, basketball, baseball, archery, football (International), bowling, martial arts

Aries ; Gemini ; Cancer ; Libra ; Tarot ; Horoscopes ; Chinese Astrology ; Zodiac Forecasts


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, robotics, television, travel, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, pole dancing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, skinny, slim, thick
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
civil union, dating someone special, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, white trash
artist, cougar, piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in may, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, crew cut, flattop, french twist, long hair, mullet, perm, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, bowling, dancing, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, skateboarding, skiing, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
cancer survivor, detoxing

Favorite videos

No video.

MRDEVOTION's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MRDEVOTION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MRDEVOTION

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MRDEVOTION on Astrology Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MRDEVOTION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MRDEVOTION

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Astrology Passions video game Library

Astrology Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Astrology Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner