Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For phoenix1328

Phoenix1328, 29 currently offline
map pin New Port Richey, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8)

I Live and Love Wherever Possible
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, history, magic, music, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship committed, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am a total freak, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, pirate, punk
Individuality freak, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bodybuilding, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant

My Photos
Phoenix1328 Image 0
Phoenix1328 Image 1
Phoenix1328 Image 2
Phoenix1328 Image 3
Phoenix1328 Image 4
Phoenix1328 Image 5
Phoenix1328 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World