Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For scorpionsting33

Scorpionsting33, 25 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

i'm a queer cis woman (21) interested in people of all genders. I love astrology and tarot reading and want to connect to more people with those interests. i also enjoy weed, 80s/90s cult movies, and riot grrrl music
About Me
Orientation Queer
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, nature, music, movies, history
Body Type average, slim
Movies murder mysteries, horror, black & white films, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Bisexual, Queer, Pansexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, thrifty, punk
Individuality piercings, paranormal believer, freak, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Reggae, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska, Soul, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports basketball
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World