Profile Page For sharmic

Sharmic, 63 it's been a while
map pin Commonwealth Territory, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

free spirit
cancer yes I think it does help to understand each other better
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, gardening, dancing, reading, travel
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Vegetarian, Spicy, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality extrovert, thrifty, romantic, lover, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Trance, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related naturopathy, meditation
Languages English, Italian

My Photos
Sharmic Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In