Skyline72, 50 it's been a while
Chennai, 25, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Scorpio whenever I am under distress, i will be eager to read about the predictions made for my zodiac sign. I will convince myself, if my agony matches with the prediction and would wait for the turnaround, but placing the blame on the fate.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, romance
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Indian, Fast Food
Personality professional
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Rock, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Tamil
Mother Tongue Tamil
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner