Softsista, 61 it's been a while
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Taurus with a Softie Side
Taurus with a Softie Side I enjoy Astrology and believe there can be a certain compatibility between signs. I read my horoscope often.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, movies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato, better in small groups
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, introvert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop
Hair Style layered, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), basketball, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner