Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For sugarswt

Sugarswt, 51 currently offline
map pin Greenville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Taurus looking for my DM
Laid back and chill Taurus looking for new friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nudism, naturism, music, movies, history, fishing, computers
Their Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Income level Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, social butterfly
Food Related Mexican, Japanese
Personality hipster, romantic, freak, fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy
Individuality vampire, tattoos, superhero, ninja, goatee, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, soulmate, dating, friends only, roommate, romance
Their Sign i was born in may
Military Service reserves, air force
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, R and B, Opera, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, hiking, jogging, baseball, wrestling, swimming, skateboarding
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Sugarswt Image 0
Sugarswt Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World