Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For taurusgemini

Taurusgemini, 57 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Tracesder
Tracesder Communication Specialist, writer, performer, actress, business owner
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with parents, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently
Personality loner, flirt, romantic, liberal, fun loving, nerd
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Motown, R and B, Opera, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running, ballet, aerobics, dancing, martial arts, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, walking, jogging, bodybuilding, tennis, golf, working out
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Taurusgemini Image 0
Taurusgemini Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World