Welcome to Astrology Passions!

Profile Page For ziggyolp

Ziggyolp, 19 currently offline
map pin Langenargen, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Taurus and believe in it
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, science, music, manga, cosplay, computers
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? like a chimney, pipe, chain smoker
Do you drink? only blood, beer, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, a couch potato, the life of the party, flirt, dealing with OCD, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, BRAINS!!!
Personality liberal, artistic, free spirit, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality nickelback fan, freak, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Guinea Pigs, Dogs
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Metal, Screamo
Hair Style mullet, shag
Fitness & Sports dancing
Languages English, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World